Contact Us

The CIMHMF – Canadian International Motorcycle Heritage Museum Foundation was founded in 1999 by Bar and Hedy Hodgson. Their vision was to preserve and protect Canadian motorcycle history for the benefit of the motorcycling community.

The Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame was founded in 2005, and included in the operations of the Foundation. The first twelve honourees were inducted on May 6, 2006.

The Foundation is a registered charitable organization incorporated in Ontario, Canada. Bar and Hedy gifted the Foundation to the motorcycling community in April, 2007 and it is now administered by the Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame.

The Founding Patrons of the Hall of Fame are the North American International Motorcycle SUPERSHOW and the Motorcyclists Confederation of Canada (MCC).

The Board of the Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame is as follows:

  • Dave Munroe – Chair
  • Bryan Lowes – Secretary
  • Ken Morgan – Treasurer
  • Thom Tyre
  • Rick Bradshaw
  • Kellee Irwin
  • Paul Germain
  • Mark Lane
  • Colin Fraser
  • Vada Seeds – Manager, Administration

Please address any post to:

c/o Vada Seeds
P.O. Box 6175, Station Main,
New Hamburg, ON N3A 2K6

Phone 226-750-0455